My Farewell

Posted: Juni 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

Dear All,

I would like to say thank you personally before I go, but I know that everbody is busy and has got lots of big things to do. For the last three months, it’s been a great experience for me to know you and to be a part of this school.
I have learned alot here and you truly inspire me much.

Last but not least, I’m sorry for the wrong things that I’ve done.
“There is no love without forgiveness, and there is no forgiveness without love.” (Bryant H. McGill)  
I will miss you all

Best Regards,
Ardha

Tinggalkan Balasan

